Published: Saturday 20 October, 2018

FULL RESULTS Binibining Cebu 2018 is Steffi Pearson Aberasturi of Mandaue

Bb. Cebu 2018

Steffi Aberasturi and the other winners of Bb. Cebu 2018. (Norman’s Blog)

Congratulations to the winners of Binibining Cebu 2018! Steffi Aberasturi was crowned Bb. Cebu 2018 Friday night at the Waterfront Hotel Resorts and Casino in Cebu City. Will we see Steffi Aberasturi in a national pageant next year, the Bb. Pilipinas perhaps?

Steffi Peasron Aberasturi representing Mandaue is the winner of Binibining Cebu 2018. The former Sinulog Festival Queen of 2011, bested representatives of other districts to win the coveted title. She was crowned by last year’s winner, Apriel Smith.

Steffi Aberaturi is mentored by Kagandahang Flores.

  Miss World 2018 Prediction: Miss Philippines Katarina Rodriguez is Early Favorite!

Finishing runner-up was another title favorite, former Miss Earth Philippines 2013, Kimberly Covert of Alegria, who was crowned Bb. Cebu Tourism 2018.

The full results of Bb. Cebu 2018 is as follows:

Binibining Cebu 2018: Steffi Pearson Aberasturi (MANDAUE)
Binibining Cebu TOURISM 2018: Kimberly Covert (ALEGRIA)
Binibining Cebu CHARITY 2018: Tracy Maureen Perez (MADRIDEJOS)
Binibining Cebu ECOLOGY 2018: Isabela Deutsch (BORBON)
Binibining Cebu HERITAGE 2018: Lou Dominique Piczon (RONDA)

Leave a Reply

Notify of