Published: Wednesday 17 October, 2018

LOOK Official Liberal Party 2019 Senatorial Lineup Bared: No Agot, No Sereno

Liberal party senatorial bets

LP leaders with four of their senatorial bets. (Philstar)

The official senatorial lineup of the Liberal Party of the Philippines has been released. It includes former senator Mar Roxas and re-electionist Bam Aquino but does not include rumored senatorial candidates Agot Isidro and Maria Lourdes Sereno.

The Liberal Party senatorial slate only has eight (8) candidates. This just goes to show how the party may have had a hard time coming up with their candidates. Aside from Roxas and Aquino, the six others seeking a Senate seat are relative newbies.

Liberal Party Senatorial Lineup

Mar Roxas
Bam Aquino
Florin Hilbay
Gary Alejano
Chel Diokno
Samira Gutoc
Erin Tañada
Romulo Macalintal

  UPDATED At Least P2.00 per Liter Diesel & Gasoline Price BIG TIME Rollback

Who will you vote for from this list?

Leave a Reply

Notify of