Published: Thursday 11 October, 2018

Philippine International Pyromusical Competition 2019 Schedule at MOA Revealed

MOA fireworks

The 2019 Philippine International Pyromusical Competition starts in February 2019. (SM MOA)

It’s still four months away but SM Mall of Asia has released the schedule of the 10th Philippine International Pyromusical Competition. The annual fireworks spectacle that has become a tradition at SM MOA will begin in February 2019.

Ten fireworks teams from all over the world will compete in the pyromusical competition in February and March 2019. As the host country, the Philippines will not be competing but will participate with its own fireworks display courtesy of Platinum Fireworks Inc.

“10 Magical Years of The Brightest Show on Earth only at the SM Mall of Asia. 6 nights and 10 competing countries, including new and returning competitors and the Masters of Pyromusicals, in one world-class event,” SM Mall of Asia announced.

  LOOK Jollibee Opens First UK Store; Pinoys Line Up for Hours for Chickenjoy

“Friends, we are thrilled to announce the official schedule and participants of The 10th Philippine International Pyromusical Competition.”

2019 Philippine International Pyromusical Competition

February 16, 2019
🇵🇭️ Philippines: Platinum Fireworks, Inc. (Opening Show)
🇫🇮️ Finland: Oy Pyroman

February 23, 2019
🇮🇹️ Italy: Martarello S.r.l.
🇧🇪️ Belgium: CBF Pyrotechnics

March 2, 2019
🇩🇪️ Germany: Steffes-Ollig Feuerwerke
🇵🇹️ Portugal: Pirotecnia Minhota

March 9, 2019
🇨🇳️ China: Polaris Fireworks
🇫🇷️ France: Brezac Artifices

March 16, 2019
🇵🇱️ Poland: Surex Firma Rodzinna
🇬🇧️ United Kingdom: Pyrotex Fireworx, Ltd.

March 23, 2019
🇨🇦️ Canada: Fireworks Spectaculars
🇵🇭️ Philippines: Platinum Fireworks, Inc. (The Grand Finale)

Leave a Reply

Notify of